نحن نشجعكم أنتم وممثليكم على قراءة وفهم الأسئلة والأجوبة التالية بعناية من أجل تحقيق فهم أفضل للمركز الإقليمي إيه بي فايف في فلوريدا وإجراءات تأشيرة إيه بي فايف.

كيف يمكن للمستثمر المهتم تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة إيه بي فايف من خلال المركز الإقليمي في فلوريدا إيه بي فايف؟

يجب أن يبدأ المستثمرين المهتمين بعملية التقديم من خلال الاتصال بمكتبنا أو النقر على “سجل هنا للبدء” على موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت. وسوف نقوم بالرد على الأسئلة الخاصة بك مع توفير جميع المعلومات اللازمة للبدء.

هل يمكن تضمين عائلتي في تطبيق التأشيرة إيه بي فايف ؟

نعم، الاستثمار المؤهل الخاص بك 500,000 دولار يسمح لزوجك وأطفالك الغير متزوجين، الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 21 في وقت تقدمك للحصول على تأشيرة أيه بي فايف، بالحصول على تأشيرات إيه بي فايف الخاصة بهم.

هل سيكون مطلوباً مني إظهار إنني في صحة جيدة؟

نعم ، يجب إثبات أنك أنت وأفراد أسرتك المرافقين في صحة بدنية ونفسية جيدة، وليس لديكم أي أمراض.

هل يجب أن يكون لدي خبرة سابقة بالعمل أو مستوى تعليمي معين؟

لا توجد متطلبات تعليمية لمقدمي طلبات تأشيرة إيه بي فايف ولا يطلب من المستثمر أن يكون لديه أي خبرة تجارية سابقة.

ما هو الاستثمار المطلوب؟

مطلوب استثمار 500,000 دولار، والتي سيتم التحقق منها من قبل وكالة الهجرة الأمريكية بإنه قد تم كسبها بشكل قانوني.

هل هناك أي رسوم أخرى بالإضافة إلى الاستثمار الذي يقدر بنحو 500,000 دولار؟

حيث أن كل مشروع يختلف عن الآخر، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على قائمة الرسوم الإدارية الحالية.

Title

بموجب لوائح وكالة الهجرة الأمريكية، يجب على المستثمر أن يثبت أن الأصول الاستثمارية قد اكتسبت بطريقة قانونية. وقد طلب من المستثمر إثبات أمواله الاستثمارية من خلال الأعمال التجارية المشروعة أو المرتب أو الاستثمارات أو مبيعات العقارات أو الميراث أو الهدايا أو القروض أو غيرها من الوسائل المشروعة.

ويمكن تحقيق ذلك من خلال شهادات من المحاسبين المرخص لهم والمستثمرين والمحامين وسجلات المحكمة وبيانات المرتبات والبيانات الضريبية والمستندات العقارية وما شابه ذلك.

ما هي منطقة العمالة المستهدفة؟

منطقة العمالة المستهدفة هي منطقة جغرافية تحددها ولاية فلوريدا وتعرف بأنها منطقة ريفية أو منطقة شهدت بطالة مرتفعة.

أين ستتواجد الاستثمارات؟

ستتواجد جميع الاستثمارات في مناطق العمالة المستهدفة في ولاية فلوريدا.

أين تذهب أموالي عندما أشارك في المركز الإقليمي إيه بي فايف في فلوريدا ؟

عند التوقيع على اتفاقية الاشتراك سوف تقوم بتحويل مبلغ الاستثمار الخاص بالإضافة إلى رسوم الإدارة لحساب الضمان لدينا في سيتي بنك. سيحتفظ وكيل تأمين سيتي بنك بنسبة 100٪ من رصيدك الاستثماري بقيمة 500,000 دولار أمريكي حتى تتم الموافقة على التماس فيزا إيه بي فايف الأولي (نموذج وكالة الهجرة الأمريكية I-526). بعد الموافقة على نموذج I-526 الخاص بك، سيتم الافراج عن الأموال الخاص بك إلى المشروع.

هل استثماري مضمون؟

تتمحور الاستثمارات لضمان الحفاظ على رأس المال، مع تقديم عائد جذاب على الاستثمار من خلال محفظة استثمارية متنوعة. غير أن المركز الإقليمي لا يستطيع، بموجب القانون، ضمان الربح أو عودة الاستثمار الرئيسي. أي ضمان صريح من هذا القبيل من شأنه أن يبطل عريضة تأشيرة إيه بي فايف الخاصه بك.

هل سيساعدني مركز فلوريدا الإقليمي إيه بي فايف في عملية تقديم الطلبات؟

لا يمكن لمركز فلوريدا الإقليمي إيه بي فايف تقديم المشورة القانونية؛ ومع ذلك، فإن ممثل المستثمرسوف يعمل على توجيهكم خلال كل خطوة من عملية الهجرة.

Title

البطاقة الخضراء المشروطة صالحة لمدة سنتين. البطاقة الخضراء “غير المشروطة” ليس لها تاريخ انتهاء.

من الذي سيحصل على البطاقة الخضراء الدائمة الإقامة؟

المستثمر، الزوج وأي أطفال غير متزوجين تحت سن 21 في وقت التماس I-526.

كم من الوقت يجب أن تبقى في الولايات المتحدة كل عام؟

والشرط الأول لأي مستثمر بعد حصوله على التأشيرة في مكتب القنصلية في الولايات المتحدة في الخارج هو الدخول إلى الولايات المتحدة في غضون 180 يوما من إصدار التأشيرة من القنصلية. يجب على المستثمر بعد ذلك الإقامة في الولايات المتحدة. وتشمل الأدلة على نية الإقامة فتح حسابات مصرفية، والحصول على رخصة قيادة أو رقم الضمان الاجتماعي، ودفع ضرائب الدولة والدخل الاتحادي، واستئجار أو شراء منزل. ويجوز للمقيم في الولايات المتحدة أن يعمل في الخارج إذا اقتضى الأمر بناء على طبيعة العمل أو المهنة. بالنسبة للمقيمين الدائمين المقيمين خارج الولايات المتحدة، نقترح على المستثمر والأسرة إعادة دخول الولايات المتحدة مرة واحدة كل ستة أشهر على الأقل

ما هو الفرق بين الإقامة الدائمة والجنسية؟

هناك طريقتان لكي تصبح مواطنا أمريكيا. الأول هو أن يولد في الولايات المتحدة أو أن يولد لمواطن أمريكي. والطريقة الأخرى هي التجنس. الخطوة الأولى في أن يصبح مواطنا أمريكيا من خلال التجنس هو الحصول على بطاقة خضراء. كونه حامل البطاقة الخضراء لمدة 5 سنوات هو واحد من المتطلبات الأساسية للتأهل للتجنس. وهناك شرط آخر وهو أن يتواجد فعليا في الولايات المتحدة لمدة 30 شهرا خلال السنوات الخمس السابقة لتطبيق التجنس. وبمجرد أن يصبح مواطنا أمريكيا، يحق له الحصول على منافع بما في ذلك الحق في التصويت وفي شغل المناصب العامة.

We encourage you and your representative to carefully read and understand the following questions and answers to have a better understanding of the Florida EB-5 Regional Center and the EB-5 Visa Process.

How can an interested investor apply for the EB-5 visa through the Florida EB-5 Regional Center?

Interested investors should begin by contacting our office or clicking “Register here to Start” on our web site. We will answer your questions and provide you with all the necessary information to get started.

Can my family be included on my EB-5 Visa application?

Yes, your qualified $500,000 investment allows your spouse and your unmarried children, who are under the age of 21 at the time of your EB-5 application, to receive their own EB-5 visas.

Is it required to show that I am in good health?

Yes.  You must prove  that  you  and  any  accompanying  family  members are  in  good  physical and mental health, and do not have any diseases.

Must I have previous business experience or education?

No. There are no education requirements for EB-5 visa applicants and the investor is not required to have any prior business experience.

Must I speak English?

No, it is not required.

What is the investment required?

An investment of $500,000 is required, which will be verified by the USCIS to have been lawfully gained.

Are there any other fees in addition to the $500,000 investment?

As each Project is different, please contact us for a list of current administration fees.

What is meant by the requirement that the investor's assets be 'lawfully gained'?

Under USCIS regulations, the investor must demonstrate that investment assets were gained in a lawful manner. Requiring the Investor to prove their investment funds were obtained through lawful business, salary, investments, property sales, inheritance, gift, loan, or other lawful means. This may be accomplished through certificates by the investor’s licensed accountants, lawyers, court records, salary statements, tax statements, real estate documents and the like.

What is a Targeted Employment Area (TEA)?

A Targeted Employment Area is a geographic area designated by the State of Florida and defined as a rural area or an area which has experienced high unemployment.

Where will the investments be located?

The investments will all be located in Targeted Employment Areas within the state of Florida.

Where does my money go when I participate in the Florida EB-5 Regional Center?

When you sign the Subscription Agreement you will wire the amount of your investment plus the Administration Fee to our Escrow Account at CitiBank.  The CitiBank Escrow Agent will hold 100% of your $500,000 USD investment deposit until your initial EB-5 Visa petition (USCIS Form I-526) is approved. After your I-526 is approved, your money will be released to the Project.

Is my investment guaranteed?

Investments are structured to ensure capital preservation, while offering an attractive return on investment through a diverse investment portfolio. Under the law, however, the Regional Center cannot guarantee profit or the return of the principal investment.  Any such explicit guarantee would invalidate your EB-5 visa petition.

Will the Florida EB-5 Regional Center assist me in the application process?

The Florida EB-5 Regional Center cannot provide legal advice; however, an investor representative will help guide you through every step of the immigration process.

What is the difference between 'conditional' and 'unconditional' green cards?

The conditional green card is valid for a two year period.  The “unconditional” green card has no expiration date.

Who receives the permanent residency green card?

The investor, spouse and any unmarried children under the age of 21 at the time of the I-526 petition.

How long must I remain in the United States each year?

The first requirement of any investor after they receive the visa at the United States overseas consulate office is to enter into the United States within 180 days of visa issuance from the consulate. The investor must then establish residency in the United States. Evidence of intent to reside includes opening bank accounts, obtaining a driver’s license or social security number, paying state and federal income taxes, renting or buying a home. The United States resident may work overseas if required based upon the nature of the business or profession. For those permanent residents living outside the U.S., we suggest the investor and family re-enter the U.S. no less than once every six months

What is the difference between permanent residency and citizenship?

There are two ways to become a U.S. citizen. One is by being born in the U.S. or being born to a U.S. citizen. The other way is by naturalization. The first step in becoming a U.S. citizen through naturalization is to receive a Green Card. Being a Green Card holder for 5 years is one of the basic requirements for qualifying for naturalization. A second requirement is being physically present in the U.S. for 30 months during the 5 years prior to the naturalization application. Once becoming a U.S. citizen, an individual is entitled to benefits including the right to vote and hold public office.